• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Entering the Mammoth War

Im going to make this post short because the battle is less than 24 hours away but WW will make it’s mark and we will get back in the top 10.

This is one of the most important, and we have to come huge in numbers if we want to get back in the top 10 it might be one of the few chances we get so lets show everyone why we are one of the best!

ALL INFO HERE IS TRUE SO DONT SAY “OH BUT THE BATTLE IS 30 MIN LATER?!??!?” If it says 11:30am pst then it’s 11:30 am pst.

Defence of Mammoth

When – Saturday, June 26th, 2010

Where – Mammoth all over

Who – WW, Acp, RPF, Dcp and others vs. Nachos, TG, IW and others

Time – 11:30pm pst/2:30pm est

I know this is kinda short notice but this event will be worth 3 medals! And promo day is coming up soon so you will want to have as many medals as possible. We will also be attending these battles.

Defense of Frozen

Where: Frozen
Room: Town
When: Sunday, June 27th

Times:

Eastern: 4:00 P.M.
Central: 3:00 P.M.
Mountain: 2:00 P.M.
Pacific: 1:00 P.M.
UK: 9:00 P.M.

Defense of Grizzly

Date: Saturday, June 27th
Where: Grizzly
Room: Mine Shack

Times:

Eastern: 4:00 P.M.
Central: 3:00 P.M.
Mountain: 2:00 P.M.
Pacific: 1:00 P.M.
UK: 9:00 P.M.

Comment if you can or can’t come! If you are in an army that is on the other side of this war and decide to go with them that will result in -7 medals and possible demotion since this is a war not a pb. LETS DO OUR BEST AND GET BACK ON THE TOP 10!

-This is War

-Luc WW Leader

24 Responses

  1. Surprise Surprise.

  2. I THINK I can make the Defense of Mammoth and that’s it. I’m having guests over at who knows what time, and they’re staying over so I might not be able to make the Sunday one(s).

    By the way, the Defense of Grizzly says “Saturday, June 27th”

    _Mgm_

  3. Defense of Mammoth says 11:30 pm but I think you mean am. And I’m pretty sure I can make it to all but it’s not positive yet. I’ll comment again if I can’t make it.

  4. I will PROBABLY be able to come to all of them – no promises though.

  5. I can make the Mammoth defense, Frozen and Grizzly I’m not sure of… Still got school for me >.> And anyone wondering, It’s 7:30 PM for GMT peeps, like myself.

  6. ^^^^ For the Mammoth war

  7. Let’s get this done WW.
    I am making the Mammoth event.

  8. On 2nd thought, I might be a bit late.

  9. Thats why I hate World Wars and wars with ACP and Nachos because all the armies im in side with someone else -.-

  10. Might now make any. The only one I would be able to make is the Mammoth event, and I’m probably not going to be able to be there.. sorry.
    Also, I’m still not added to the site, so I’d appreciate it if I was. Thanks.

  11. I cant make mammoth and IDK about others

  12. I won’t go to Mammoth since I’m with TG. I can still go to the others. Also, I won’t go to Grizzly invasion for same reason.

  13. I don’t want to side with D=

  14. i might be at frozen the others im with TG sorry.

  15. :O Doesn’t that mean you get -7 medals Poppy?

  16. I can make it

  17. Probably I might come.

  18. Oh damn 0_0. Ok ok Ill Try.

  19. For those of you siding with TG that = -7 Medals.

  20. Bri I don’t wanna start a fight but that’s unfair if we go to one battle tg and the other ww is it okay?

  21. Probably can’t come today. Church

  22. I was at the defence of frozen but i was helping my army.. sorry i didn’t have time for you guys.

  23. ACP OWNS MAMMOUTH YOU DONT

  24. Deleate my first comment your fighting nachos!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: