• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

War with Night Warriors &&& UMA

*UPDATE: RECENTLY UMA DECIDED TO INVADE US ON THE SAME DAY, TWO HOURS EARLIER THAN NW*

Edit: Be sure to comment on the Training Session post too!

Yes, you heard it. The “almighty” Might of the Night, Night Warriors have declared war on us. Well now won’t this be fun, even if somehow we are smaller than them, we don’t give up.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

(NW)

Defense of Tundra

When: July 10th, 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 4:00 pm CST; 2:00 pm PST; 3:00 pm MST; 5:00 pm EST; 10:00 pm UK

Where: Tundra!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

(UMA)

Defense of Tundra

When: July 10th, 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 2:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm PST; 1:00 pm MST; 3:00 pm EST; 8:00 pm UK

Where: Tundra!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME

*Also please re comment if you can make the UMA defense as well*

47 Responses

  1. Might of the Night, get ready to meet my bright LAAAAAZOOOR!! BLAAAAH!!

  2. That’s a long time from now… .-.

  3. They made a mistake… let’s do this. I won’t make it D:<

  4. the orange lazer is gonna pierce the might of night 🙂

  5. I believe I can come.

    _Mgm_

  6. I don’t think I can make it.

  7. I’ll be there, for sure.

  8. Lets pwn some n00b ass

  9. Heck ya I’m Coming FOO!

  10. I can come

  11. Hellz Yeah Im comin

  12. Heyyy. Watex, I have a question. Can we have a practice battle? Team Black vs Watex WArriors? That would be awsome!

    -Jb

  13. Maybe but i still need to be added to the ranks

  14. If they couldn’t beat you with RPF help how will they beat you without it?

  15. @Emperer, Things can un-expectedly happen, and events miraculously change, people can change within short spaces of time, and things can happen within short periods of time, take this into consideration, as we should expect the unexpected at all times.

  16. @Emperer: You make a good point.
    @Swemaj: We’ll still pwn.

  17. Nope srry

  18. There is no might of the night when fever consumes them

  19. I can make it

  20. Can’t do it coz of crap UK time.

  21. I can come. Who do they think they are? Powers of the night? Hahaha don’t make me laugh there so corny.

  22. Yeah I can come

  23. WW: the Fright of the Night

    I wonder if that could work.

  24. i might be able to i will try

  25. I should be able to make it unless something random comes up…

    ~Lantz a.k.a KyL~

  26. Don’t worry I wrote it down on a piece of paper 🙂

  27. Imm not part of WW but I really like you guys AND NW is our enemy so we would like to help you. you can be assured CPT will be there (Club Penguin Titans)

  28. I pretty sure I can’t come cause I’m moving on that day.

  29. Hello, Watex Warriors, it is KyL. You were recently added to my army news website found at: http://www.clubpenguinarmyplace.wordpress.com Please visit us often and thank you for your time!

  30. We’re number 5 on the top 10 now 😀

  31. MIGHT make the UMA one, I am grounded.

  32. Should be there

  33. Ok I can probably come to the UMA one but ya not promising anything as usual.

  34. What the hell is this? Two armies invading the same server? UMA, you frikin fail.

    And Bri, can we invade Permafrost back? It’s a really good server.

  35. I can also go to the UMA one.

  36. Also the uma one!!

  37. Im good im good.

  38. I can’t come to either of them now. I’m going to my cousins house as noon on Saturday and I’m staying over the night.

    _Mgm_

  39. I’ll try to make them! I got Soccer :3

  40. i can go to uma defense too

  41. Probably not.
    :/

  42. I can’t make either of them now.

  43. TUNDRA IS CPA SERVER!!!!!! SO NOT DEFENSE OF TUNDRA, ATTACK OF TUNDRA! CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPACPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPACPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPACPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPACPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPACPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA CPA

  44. i dont think i can come to uma defense but ill try to

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: