• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Recruiting Sessions

Lje here,

Well, my first post as your new leader/dictator in chief, and it’s going to be a positive one.

Firstly, I’m going to schedule two recruiting sessions- one UK friendly, which I will lead, and one non UK friendly, which either Bri (if she’s here) will lead, or Zap.

What: Recruiting Session

Where: Tundra, Snow Forts

When: Wednesday, 21st July

(UK Friendly)

  • 12pm PST

  • 1pm MST

  • 2pm CST

  • 3pm EST

  • 8pm UK

  • Why: To get recruits

  • (Non-UK Friendly)

  • 4pm PST

  • 5pm MST

  • 6pm CST

  • 7pm EST

 

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

 

-Lje98, WW Leader.

 

10 Responses

  1. I’ll try to make the UK one.

  2. Coming to both 😀

  3. Oh, so I can’t lead? :/ I might come but idk yet

  4. I’ll try and make the UK friendly one. The other one, non-uk friendly, is an obvious no 😉

  5. i can comee

  6. I’ll try to make both of them.

    _Mgm_

  7. I’ll try to make them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: