• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

The Watex Warriors

Lje edit: Bri, I scheduled two events.. which Zap kindly edited in for me. And this event starts right after the UK Friendly event… at least it’s on the same server.

Okay, so I see that some people are saying we are getting inactive and such. I’m giving ALL of you a choice.

Training Session

Where: Tundra

When: Wednesday, July 20th

Times: 12:30 pm PST, 1:30 pm MST, 2:30 pm CST, 3:30 pm EST, 8:30 pm UK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Zap: Also remember the recruiting sessions that Lje scheduled.

What: Recruiting Session

Where: Tundra, Snow Forts

When: Wednesday, 21st July

(UK Friendly)

  • 12pm PST

  • 1pm MST

  • 2pm CST

  • 3pm EST

  • 8pm UK

  • Why: To get recruits

  • (Non-UK Friendly)

  • 4pm PST

  • 5pm MST

  • 6pm CST

  • 7pm EST

If you don’t come to this, you will get a possible chance of demotion. I won’t be making this due to the fact that I am on vacation in D.C, but i’m trying to help. We usually do not get a full attendance at a training session, but this isn’t just a training session, it’s a true active count.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME

-ѕ¢aмρι.вrı.

24 Responses

  1. I can come, maybe. I might be a little late/right on time.

  2. I can’t come…but I might…

  3. i cant make it, cuz ill be at a friends house for 2 days.

  4. I can make it

  5. I can come…maybe a little late.

  6. I probably won’t make it. And if I do, I’ll probably leave early =

    _Mgm_

  7. I should make it to all of em! (im back from VACA!!!)
    BTW, Bri: I live in DC!xD

  8. Probably can’t since moving guys are coming that day…

  9. Unban me from Chat. Maguma told me to ban Skill,Candy,and Eater for 6 hours and I never got in trouble. When Eater told me to ban Maguma for 1 hour because Maguma is getting into Eater’s personal life I get banish from chat. (wary)

  10. I can’t come any of them… so sorry. I have a school play and how do I get out of that?

  11. rofl @ lje edit

  12. I am utterly bamboozled. How can wensday be both the 20th and the 21st? This post is badly written…… oh well. I’ll try to mske whatever events this post makes out.

  13. Oh my word leaders canyou please put me on the ranks it’s been ten days! The thing for finding your name on the mac doesn’t work for me

  14. Plz make the training session about 1hour and 30 minutes earlier cuz I have the semi-finals of my baseball tournament or else I can’t make it

  15. Uh… maybe……. probably not.

    And Bri’s going to DC? So am I o_O

  16. Wait, I can’t go to the UK-Friendly one but I can go to the Non-UK one.

  17. Just to confirm, Wednesday is the 21st

  18. I have unlock items just for sending items from Herberts Revenge :D. BUt srsly unban me from chat. :/

  19. i can make it

  20. Coming

  21. Aw man! I miss it!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: