• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

PB with RFW

PB With RFW

When: Saturday, July 31st

Where: Northern Lights

Times: 12:30 pm PST, 1:30 pm MST, 2:30 pm CST, 3:30 pm EST, 8:30 pm UK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I hope to see a lot of you there!

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME

(I also would like more of you to come than we got at the TG invasion)

23 Responses

  1. Possibly.
    Second.

  2. I can come.

  3. You really need to pick better days, this is another damn coincedence. (I’m Scheduled to climb ANOTHER motha @#$!!ing mountain on Saturda!)

  4. I can come

  5. I can’t make it D:

  6. I believe i can come!

  7. I can come and whenever poppy says maybe its always a no

  8. should make it! meeepalicious

  9. I can most likely make it.

    _Mgm_

  10. I might make it but I think I’m going to the wood stock fair

  11. I will come D:

  12. im coming

  13. I will try! I am probably coming…most likely! Okay, yes I will be there

  14. Yah ill come so i can still live D:

  15. I can come. I will side with the WW! 😀

  16. i cant come 😥

  17. Sorry I cant come. Its my birthday on Saturday 😀 😀

  18. i might be able to come.

  19. maybe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: