• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Training Session/When do you go back to school?

Hai,

Well, you can never have to many Training Sessions, practice makes perfect. A well trained army is a impressive army.

Training Session

When: Tuesday, August 3rd

Where: Snow Bound

Time: 1:30 pm PST, 2:30 pm MST, 3:30 pm CST, 4:30 pm EST, 9:30 pm UK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Poll

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’d like for MOST of you to come, so we can show are true size and have a good epic, and successful session. P.S no one edit this post. (D)

-s¢aмρι вяι-

22 Responses

  1. I can probably come.

  2. I can make it, but I’ll probably be late.

    _Mgm_

  3. I might make it.

  4. I can’t come. Too late for meh.
    Why do you need to know when we go back to school? (d)

  5. Won’t make it.

  6. I can proballymake it

  7. i probly can
    i go to school sept 6 2010 i think and end june 29 2011

  8. i cant make it, so sorry 😦

  9. I might make it if the bus comes to my stop a lot faster

  10. I should make it

  11. I’ll be there!sick

  12. Maybeeeee

  13. ill be there…i think

  14. I go back to school on September 7th (chew)

  15. Etac, you were supposed to comment if you can come or not, and TELL US when you go BACK TO SCHOOL in the poll. (NO)

  16. Actually I might not make it I hav eye doctors apointment sorry

  17. Can come 🙂

  18. @Scampi Bri

    Well I was on my iPod. I can’t read things clearly on it. I can come to the Training Session. (chew)

  19. I want to cone but sorry at grandmas who has no sort of computer I will be as active as possible thx

  20. yes i can come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: