• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

CPAC Tourney vs. CP Nitrogen

Here is our first battle. It is against CP Nitrogen. I think this will be fairly easy. I would like to lead this please since I never led a WW event for ages. Also, we all need to come to this event because Ias is partly basing the Top 10 off of this. [Copied from CPAC]

Watex Warriors Vs CP Nitrogen
Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza (If full use server Snow Fort)

Date: August 6th, Friday

Times:

  • 12 Noon PST
  • 1 PM MST
  • 2 PM CST
  • 3 PM EST
  • 8 PM UK

Judges: Sofia011

If we win, we verse Nachos next so be prepared!

❗ Comment if you can or cannot come. ❗

That was then, this is now.

-wex

20 Responses

  1. I’m not too sure but I’ll try to come.

  2. I dun know it all depends

  3. I can come.

  4. Change of plans (as of right this moment), I can’t come.

    _Mgm_

  5. Not Comin

  6. I can come

  7. I can most likely come.

  8. Uh oh CPN Is gotta get pwned

  9. What day is this?

  10. Ill be there unless im at my friends house

  11. Probably.

  12. Yea I can come xP. I eat noobs for breakfest XDDDD, jk.

  13. After u verse nochos and win, verse ACP and ill kick yo butt

    Wex: Uh, lolwut?

  14. Sorry can’t at friends house kick some nitrogen butt for me and ww

  15. Uh oh, we iz gunna be small.

  16. uh i might be there but my other army verses dark warriors the same day at 2pm est and if we win we face nachos can somebody explain this to me cause im confused how can 2 armies face the same one

  17. We won

  18. nice post. thanks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: