• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

ABSOLUTELY PWNSOME EPIC I’MA RUN OUT OF SUPERLATIVES TO DESCRIBE THE EPICNESS OF THIS EVENT!

That was pretty awesome.

We absolutely demolished CP Nitrogen, with a full chat the whole way through and about 25+ on CP.

Sofia deemed our epicness as ”breathtaking size and epic tactics” so I guess we won.

We face either Icy Troops or Lava Fighters in the next round (round 3)

And I have just heard that apparently, our turnout was only second to ACP’s in this round (in the Alpha bracket). The Bravo bracket is yet to be played. I believe that’s over the weekend.

And, also, for those of you that missed it, WII MOUNTAIN WAS AT THIS EVENT! INDEED! 😀

And he may come to our next tourney battle, so hopefully more of youz will turn up for that.

But whatever, you guys did great, and Bri texted Luc even though Luc’s in school as I type this post. Mhm.

So, congrats guys.

-Lje98, WW Leader.

11 Responses

  1. I have an Erection

  2. FIRST

  3. Someone’s a little happy. 😛

  4. Aw, I missed it. I had to go to my school though for the presale =/

    Ah well, hope we can get 25+ consistently.

    _Mgm_

  5. Cool sorry I missed it

  6. Sorry, mom dragged me to shop.

  7. Srry I didn’t come :/. My mom kept shopping at the mall for her clothing 😕

  8. First! MEEP. Sorry I didn’t make it!

  9. Sorry i missed it.I can’t belive you were worried of not defeating them!

  10. Epic, wasn’t it?

    Well, here are the round three battle times:

    Sunday 8th August (tomorrow D:)
    Battle Four:
    Watex Warriors Vs Icy Troops
    Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza (If full use server Snow Fort)
    Times:
    1 PM PST
    2 PM MST
    3 PM CST
    4 PM EST
    9 PM UK
    Judge: To be announced.
    Result: To be announced.

  11. IT WAS AWSOME TO DESCRIBE THE BATTLE ILL GIVE IT A
    A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ AND ABSOLUTLY WE PWND THEM!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: