• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Round 3 *ding ding ding- fight!*

Hola WW.

Well, after the epicness of round 2, we now move on to round 3 to face… ICY TROOPS.

Now, I know this is slightly short notice (just under 36 hours), but I’m hoping we can get a good turnout like yesterday.

I would expect us to get a turnout of AT LEAST 15, seeing as we have an event an hour and a half beforehand.

Times? Of course-

Well, here are the round three battle times:

Sunday 8th August (tomorrow)

Battle Four:
Watex Warriors Vs Icy Troops
Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza (If full use server Snow Fort)
Times:
1 PM PST
2 PM MST
3 PM CST
4 PM EST
9 PM UK
Judge: To be announced.
Result: To be announced.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME TO THIS IMPORTANT EVENT!

-Lje98

21 Responses

  1. Not sure, but probably. If I try to bribe Mum & Dad 😛

  2. I think I can make it

  3. Maybe. No guarantees. It all depends. 60-70% chance. Really, I don’t know if I’ll be able to make it- it all depends on stuff..
    -Lje98

  4. 50-50 chance for me

  5. Same Lje.

  6. ill mabe come cuz im going to an bbq if my dads moms computer is fixed ill come there will be 49% ill come and 51% ill not come

  7. I’ll try

  8. I might come, the limit I can play around that time is 30 minutes. At 4:30 PM EST, I need to go to church.

  9. Okay

  10. Lje98 what in the name of hell do you mean by “retaliate”. does it mean that if we DEFEND our server that you WILL declare war? cuz thats what youre saying right there. the IV doesnt let anybody through to their cities. you think were just gonna kneel down,open the gates,shake your hands as you walk past us,and then you invade our server? thats not gonna happen. and besides you really have to pick on a medium army you greedy snob. go pick on ACP or something. you are our superior army but HELL we aint gonna let go of this fight.
    Lje edit: First off, I mean if you invade us again. You obviously don’t know the meaning of retaliate. Of course we don’t expect you to just let us through, don’t be as stupid as you’re making us out to be. I’m a greedy snob? I laugh at that. It wasn’t even my idea to invade IV. Go pick on ACP? ARE YOU SERIOUSLY THAT STUPID? And besides, ACP are our allies.. I feel I have made my point.

  11. Cant. Church

  12. To that Child up above in the comments:

    1. IV was ranked in the Top 10, they aren’t medium.

  13. Goddamit….

  14. AAaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!!!!

  15. I can come.

  16. I might be late or can’t come at all. I’m going to NYC and Idk if I come back. My mom said for 2-4 hours. It depends!

  17. I can come

  18. Idk

  19. I can come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: