• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Battle with TG

No, this is not a Practice Battle, a war, or a invasion. It is just a battle, since Poppy was smack talking on WW chat of how TG is so large and enormous, he told me to schedule this. So WW, what do we have to do now? Prove him wrong.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Battle with Team Gold

When: Saturday August 14th, 2010

Where: Tundra

Times: 1:30 pm PST, 2:30 pm MST, 3:30 pm CST, 4:30 pm EST, 9:30 pm UK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT

P.S: If you can come then acutally COME. We need as much of you as possible to really prove them wrong.

32 Responses

  1. i can come

  2. Probably not, especially as I have to be up early in the morning. Paranoid Parents, eh? But I’ll try my best anyway.

  3. i can definitely come

  4. i can come

  5. Maybe. Bad poppy!!

  6. ill mabe come lets prove them RONG

  7. Bri, you know that WW vs. Nachos is Saturday as well? Well, I guess that’s why it’s at 1:30. And idk yet if I can come.

  8. i should be able to make it

  9. I will probably make it

  10. I probably can’t come, as the time is bad for UK.

  11. I can’t cuz im gonna miss the battle. I will try to make it.
    ~Fever5121

  12. There’s no guarantee that I WILL come, but I can try my best to.

    _Mgm_

  13. I’ll have to think about it, I’m in TG so that’s a hard decision. Stupid Poppy for scheduling it 🙄

  14. Idk. I might be able to make it

  15. I think i can make it

  16. nope :p

  17. Can’t come. At Nana’s.

  18. I will make this one 😀

  19. It’s a maybe

  20. probably not, cuz its late for meh :S

  21. We rock ww rocks and or opponent stinks yeah 🙂

  22. Yeah I’ll be there:)

  23. i can come

  24. I’ll try to multi-log using Penguin Storm or iCP to reach the battle. There’s a 50% chance I can come. If not, too bad xP.

  25. i will come =)

  26. I can come, if i can wake up early enough….

  27. maybe if no one visits us

  28. I might be able to come ww beat nachos :O well should have

  29. I can come..But i might forget

  30. Whow did it go

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: