• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

DEFENSE OF MUKLUK

Lje edit: Spice the internet tough guy thinks editing our comments on their factually incorrect post makes him look all-powerful. And what’s even more hilarious is that his intelligence is so low, he can only make our ‘comments’ say ”I’m gay”, or ”I’m in WW, so I’m gay”. Spice, you should know that acts of this stupidity are only performed by noobs of the highest noobishness.

Yes, Spice the tard is bringing the noob force on us. Yes, TG. They’re invading Mukluk because they can’t get it through their minds that we invaded it from IV and not TG.

DEFENSE OF MUKLUK

  • When: August 20th, 2010
  • Where: Mukluk
  • Times: 5:00 EST, 4:00 CST, 3:00 MST, 2:00 PST, 10:00 UK

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME, DON’T LET TG OVER RUN US LIKE THIS

36 Responses

  1. i think i can we might end up somewhere but ill try

  2. 2nd i can maybe come

  3. No, can’t come, sorry.

  4. Sorry but i cant come.

  5. It depends cuz i might be going to the movies or to my beach house so there is a tiny chance im coming

  6. Errrrrrm. I think I can make it

  7. no 10pm uk, Y ARE THERE NEVER UK FRIENDLY BATTLES!?

  8. I can not come

  9. sorry but i cant come its too late for me

  10. I should make it

  11. most likely

  12. Proballly not cause I have a life

  13. I’m in TG, soooooo I will use Penguin Storm for TG. I will use normal CP to come with my normal penguin.

  14. And Side Kick, that’s an excuse. You can’t leave because you have, “A life”. If u can’t come, you can’t

  15. disco u got fired from tg

  16. FLUFF! Maybe i can come.

  17. You guys are Just Jealous 🙄 that we are better 😆

  18. You guys are Just Jealous 🙄 that we aren’t noobs 😆

  19. XD

  20. Cant come (fooball game 3:30- 4:30.) I hope you guys own them and their little bots 😀

  21. canada83 can come

  22. yeah unless something random pops up

  23. maybe

  24. Can’t make it again due to school.

  25. Good Presentation

  26. Can’t come, not UK friendly.

  27. COMING! Maybe…

  28. I’ll be der.

  29. Oh I remembered that I was fired from TG. I can go in WW now 🙂 I typed this from WII

  30. LETS KICK SOME NARB!

  31. maybe….

  32. were not gay their gayer than a gaylord

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: