• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Defence of Snowbound

Lje here,

Yes, we’re defending Snowbound, from CPC.

Now, CPC shouldn’t be under-estimated. They are a growing army, and to see them off comfortably we will need to be at our biggest.

So I expect a large turnout from us.

Times, Dates ‘n’ stuff-

  • Sunday 29th August 2010
  • Snowbound
  • 12:15pm PST, 1:15pm MST, 2:15pm CST, 3:15pm EST, 8:15pm UK.
  • I understand that PST people may be at Church, or on their way home from Church, at that time. However, I am not sure about that, so if someone could correct me if I’m wrong then I’d be grateful.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN ❗

-Lje98, WW Leader.

30 Responses

  1. Can probably make it.

  2. I can come i think…

  3. 3rd and yes i can come

  4. We Have Great Sportsman ship xD

  5. U Going Down 😛

  6. sry cant

  7. i cant ether

  8. ill might come

  9. I can come.

  10. I ish gunna try

  11. no, vacation D:

  12. canada83 can come

  13. Not wrong bro no worries be there my church starts at nine till then

  14. I’ll try my best.

  15. Maybe.

  16. Not sure! But Hopefully yes!!

  17. WW FAILS

  18. ^ lolwut?

    Btw, I like how Lje’s posts get deleted 😆

  19. i just found out i stop vacation a day earlier, soyeah i can come 😐

  20. i’ll try,

  21. i will come as long as im alive

  22. Be there early around 12:00we should attack early and surprise the enemy and have easy victory

  23. Nobodys there!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: