• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Committee Of Owners Meeting

Hoy, Hola, Aloha, and Hello WW!

Tomorrow, the Committee of Owners (WW’s main base government) is being thrown into play for the first time. I’ll be holding the meeting over some major topics WW needs to work on!

So, if you’re a owner rank, then you should do your best to attend the meeting tomorrow/today.

  • When: Sunday, September 26th
  • Times: 4 pm PST, 5 pm MST, 6 pm CST, 7 pm EST
  • Where: Meet me on chat tomorrow and i’ll give you the chat link.
  • Who: Committee of Owners, (all owner ranks)

Hope to see you there!

~Scampi Bri

11 Responses

  1. 1st and 90% chance i will be there.

  2. Cant. Hockey game.

  3. HOCKEY!!! HOCKEY IS THE BEST SPORT

  4. Bri, for the Committee of Mods, add Anti. I nominate him! *wary*

  5. Thank you Wex 🙂 I’ll be there if I can.

  6. i do live in Canada and Canada loves Hockey

  7. I’m pretty sure unless my HW takes longer then I except.

  8. Okay, sounds good!

  9. I hate hockey. I tripped on the hockey stick and broke my arm ._.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: