• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Training Session

Luc edit – Chat has been re-set and bri will put the old background on, I’ll talk about the hacker in my next post

Wex Edit: According to Kun and Green, Zappeh255 has hacked WW chat, a former WW leader. The only reason why he would hack WW is because of Lje making him retire. Zap, if you’re reading this and you did hack the chat, Lje has already been demoted to Warlord by Luc. 😐 Anyways, everyone use http://xat.com/watexwarriors for now until Luc (or Bri) can reset the chat via email.

Poppy edit: WW chat was hacked again. The hacker left a message on the chat ” Ah, revenge is sweet” .

Luc edit – WW chat works again so go to http://xat.com/wwofcp

Okay, so we got some good numbers, let’s put those good numbers to work.. Let’s have a Training Session! I have some ideas of new tactics.

  • When: Wednesday,  September 29th
  • Where: Snowbound
  • Times: 4:00 pm PST, 5:00 pm MST, 6:00 pm CST, 7:00 pm EST

CAN YOU COME?

~Scampi Bri

46 Responses

  1. I’m not sure but I’ll try. Maybe cut the notice down a day, two days of a notice seems the best to us.

  2. The CP Navy would like to invade your server Powder Ball. Here is the possible info.
    Thursday October 14
    On Powder Ball
    9:00 GMT
    4:00 EST
    3:00 CNT
    2:00 MNT
    1:00 PST
    Comment on this site if you accept
    theclubpenguinnavyarmy.wordpress.com

  3. Most likely.

  4. I’ll be there!

  5. Most Likely.

  6. 4:00 PM PST is too early for me to come. I get home from school around 3:40. Then i gotta do like homework for about 30 mins……so i can’t come…….

  7. I can come.

  8. i will come

  9. Yeah. Probably.

  10. I can come But ill be smashing gt into dust.

  11. Won’t make it, sorry. Unless I can be bothered to get up at midnight.. which I can’t…

  12. Probly.

  13. ❗ WW CHAT IS LOADING AGAIN ❗

  14. Cant make it for the same reason as Lje -.-

    • Same :/

  15. i cannot come 😦 i wish the times were 5:00 est

  16. Next event you schedule could you make it suitable for UK? ._.

  17. i wish teh training sesson was at 5:00 or 5:30 est

  18. yea i can come but i need a rank first pls

  19. BRI AND OTHER LEADERS, READ THIS COMMENT. IT IS VERY IMPORTANT U READ THIS. ZAPPEH WAS PISSED AND MESSED WW CHAT. LOOK AT THE CHAT. BEFORE HE MESSED WW CHAT UP, HE RESTARTED CHAT. GREEN AND I WERE THE FIRST FIND OUT.

  20. Zap is a Vagina anyways, so who cares?

  21. I know the whole story. I can tell you when i get home from school.

  22. This wasn’t just Lje’s fault. Zappeh told me it wasn’t just him. It was WW…….and Bri, Luc, Lje, and Dipps. He told me stupid reasons for Bri and Luc. Zappeh said WW brought him hell.

  23. There’s more to the story……..

  24. …me and Zap aren’t bitter about what happened… I think.
    Anyway, I’d like to talk to an owner rank about this whole thing. I think there’s a lot more to this than meets the eye, and I need to know something, which is kinda crucial.

  25. ill mke it sorry my letter u know wt is broken

  26. the hacker has now said : “ahh, u have no ide what u got urslef into” but with better grammar 😐

  27. Bri……It’s a hell of a long reason for you………

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: