• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Defending our Nation

Bri Edit 2: Chat works again so you can use http://xat.com/wwofcp

Bri Edit: Promos are being delayed until Saturday night, if you come to the event you’re most likely guaranteed a promo.

Okay, we’ve already had a capital of our’s taken. Let’s not let it happen again…

So, the army of DCP Doritos of Club Penguin our deciding to invade our capital because I have supposedly “annoyed” DCP soldiers (when I don’t even talk to any) simply because I argued with Brandon (DCP Leader) on CPAC. Him, of coursely not being mature about the situation decides to invade us about a week later, (makes sense right?).

We’re not going to let any army invade our capital. If they win, they WON’T get away with impunity.

*~*~*~*~Defense of Snowbound~*~*~*~*

  • When: Saturday, October 2nd.
  • Times: 11:30 AM PST, 12:30 pm MST, 1:30 pm CST, 2:30 pm EST, 7:30 pm UK
  • Where: Snowbound

Time Zone Map:

CAN YOU COME?

Together we stand, Divided we fall.

~ Scampi Bri

25 Responses

  1. I can’t. Hockey.

  2. yes i might come there is a 85 % chance ill come

  3. what game

  4. is there a canadaian map of time zones to if so put it in there please

  5. my army will help because it doesint say no allies

  6. I think. I will be leaving early though.

  7. Hmm, I should be able to come.

    _Mgm_

  8. I’ll come

  9. sorry i can’t come

  10. I’ll come!

  11. 70% i will be able to come.

  12. What TIme Zone Converter Do You Use??

  13. Probably will be able to come.

  14. Screw DCP, lets own them!

  15. I THINK I can come. Maybe not.

  16. bee there

  17. when is promo day???

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: