• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Defense of Snowbound *TODAY*

Bri’s Edit: Re-comment because the times have changed.

Okay, this is just ridiculous. GT can attempt to take our number 6 spot, but they don’t have to declare war on us. Also Ganger, stop acting as if you’re a total bad ass, you’re 10 years old, and no 10 year old is bad ass. INDEED. We will NEVER fall to GT at this day in age.

*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*

Defense of Snowbound

  • When: Saturday, October 16th
  • Where: Snowbound
  • Times: 12 pm PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, 3 pm EST,8 pm UK

*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME

– Scampi Bri

Together we stand, divided we fall.

24 Responses

  1. yes no maybe

  2. can’t make it

  3. yes

  4. yes i can come!

  5. i can come REPEAT CAN COME 🙂

  6. Thanks Bri. And now I probably can come.

  7. coming

  8. i’ll be there

  9. Now that the time changed, no

  10. Coming

  11. I can make it.

  12. Maybe
    Can’t come.

  13. maybe

  14. since teh times changed, i can still come =D

  15. I can probably make it.

  16. Still can come!

  17. its tomorrow

  18. I think I can come.

  19. Wex I need to talk to you some time again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: