• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Important : PB with IW

Training Session

When: Wednesday, Oct. 20th
Where: TBA
Time: 4:30 PM PST [7:30 PM EST]

If enough people come to this training, something fun and exciting will happen so make sure you come!

Hai,

Icey has agreed to PB us. This is very important so this battle is pretty much mandatory!

PB with IW

When: Saturday, Oct. 23rd
Where: Powder Ball, Town
Time: 11 AM PST [2 PM EST, 7 PM UK]

COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME!

That was then, this is now.
-wex

33 Responses

  1. I can probably come.

  2. 2nd i might make it

  3. Can’t come

  4. 2 maybe – 1 can come – 1 cannot come

  5. canada83 might come

  6. i guess i can come

  7. I think I can come.

  8. I think I can come!

  9. ROFL, GT is now a colony of UMA, Bri lets just invade UMA 😦

  10. i might come

  11. 60%.

  12. too early to know for sure

  13. Uh… no…

  14. I’ma try ;D.

  15. 99.99% yes.

  16. OMG IW I HAVE TO COME

  17. Yuh huh! I was gonna ask you If I could make one right now coincidentally.

  18. WHY DID YOU ADD A TRAINING IN THIS POST. <.<"

  19. Training. *ono* 3 events at Wednesday. I’m only coming to see what this ”fun” thing is. -.-

  20. Why do you have to make the ‘fun’ thing on the training session which is in the middle of the bloody night for uk?!

  21. 1- No, I’m in Norfolk with my school (so I won’t be coming to any events wednesday thursday friday :razz:)
    2- Maybe

  22. Won’t make the training session.

  23. Slight chance that I won’t be able to come to training. Or I might come.

  24. 1. NO UK TIME!
    2.YES but rfw have an event an hour later

  25. Damn. I might not be able to come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: