• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Defense of Snowbound TODAY!

I would just like to remind you that the Defense of Snowbound is today! Once again, here is the info:

*Today, Saturday the 20th
*11 AM PST [12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UK]
*Snowbound

I would also like to review some stuff:

💡Tardiness – Please just do not get there “on time”. Try to be there 5-10 minutes before the battle. It takes time to get on Club Penguin and plus, we may be testing some tactics out. I would like to try grouping 5 minutes before the battle so please try to come by then!

💡Side Conversations – I am begging you not to undergo side conversations. They can utterly destroy us. If you need to ask something, ask the leader or 2ic that is not leading! This can lead to idleness.

💡Idleness – During the battle, unless it’s for something in real life, do not turn idle. Mostly, you guys turn idle due to the chat. Please pay attention on Club Penguin! If a leader goes idle for a second and does not see the enemy charge us, the first person to notice it yells an emote, whether that person be a member rank or an owner rank, just yell an emote! However, more than one person may say one so if that happens, listen to the first guy who mentions an emote, and please do listen to that guy, unless the enemy didn’t charge…

💡Bunching/Hiding – Please do not do any of these. When we make a line and you cannot fit, make a backwards L, a L, or an upside-down T! Also, use common sense when we make these. Do not start the bottom part of the L going towards an impediment [something that can block you or others from being seen].

💡HAVE FUN! [especially if we are pwning DCP]

[This was written on mobile. So there is a way to make pretty posts in mobile.]

2 Responses

  1. 1st

  2. 2nd and yup yup yup

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: