• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Invasion of Marshmallow

Bri’s Edit: Time have been changed to 12 pm PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, 3pm EST, and 8 pm UK

Well DCP, you had your fun. So why don’t we have our fun? We were going to invade your capital Slushy, but then we realized that it has already been invaded. Therefore, we will humiliate DCP by invading Marshmallow!

  • When: Saturday, November 27th
  • Where: Marshmallow [If full, Powder Ball]
  • Time: 12 PM PST [1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM UK]

 

Rules:
No Allies
No Bots, and No Framing
5 Minutes to Claim/Defend
Only 9 rooms will be used – Ski Village, Beach, Dock, Town, Forts, Plaza, Forest, Cove, Ice Berg.
First army to claim/defend 5 rooms successfully wins!

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME ❗

29 Responses

  1. I can most likely come!

  2. Now I can’t come -_- Also, it’s 12 PM PST, not 12 AM PST.

  3. yes!

  4. yes

  5. Can come probably.

  6. I may be able to come

  7. I can’t come in UK friendly Saturday events .-.

  8. I hope

  9. might come

  10. I might be on vacation. I have to check with my parents about Thanksgiving Break. i will comment later if I can come.

  11. I can come.

  12. Ok, I can come now.

  13. I can come.

  14. i guess i can come

  15. to invade back a histoircal server, before june, when we lost it and gave it to DCP during the site scheme, DCP never gave it back.

  16. yes

  17. Probably.

  18. http://clubpenguinoutcastarmy.wordpress.com/ can you help this poor small army out just comment on the battle post!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. I can.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: