• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Winter Tournament Events!

WW vs. AR Tournament Battle

    • ➡ DATE: Tuesday, December 7th, 2010
    • TIMES: For each Time Zone
      • 7:30 PM EST
      • 6:30 PM CST
      • 5:30 PM MST
      • 4:30 PM PST
    • :arrow:SERVER: Ice Shelf, if full Outback
    • :arrow:ROOM: Start at Forts
    • :arrow:JUDGE: Sklooperis, Lotus In Red as back-up
    • :arrow:EXTRA: BATTLE WILL LAST 20 MINUTES

{———————————————————————–}

Nachos vs. WW Tournament Battle

  • DATE: Wednesday, December 8th, 2010
  • :arrow:TIMES: For each Time Zone
    • 7:30 PM EST
    • 6:30 PM CST
    • 5:30 PM MST
    • 4:30 PM PST
  • :arrow:SERVER: Ice Shelf, if full Outback
  • :arrow:ROOM: Start at Forts
  • :arrow:JUDGE: Sklooperis, Lotus In Red as back-up
  • :arrow:EXTRA: BATTLE WILL LAST 20 MINUTES

{———————————————————————–}

Dates and times may change, we’ll keep you updated.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME

11 Responses

  1. Idk. I’ll have to wait for anything that pops up

  2. cant come to both

  3. I can probably come to both.

  4. i guess i can make both

  5. I can come to both

  6. i might be able to come

  7. Can’t make either.

  8. i’ll try

  9. All of them maybe.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: