• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

War is Declared

Wex Edit: It is now proven that DCP has hacked UMA. UMA and I have proof of this hacking via a video. Twitch, who was most likely bribed by Wwebestfan, has let Wwebestfan hack the chat while Twitch deleted posts and pages on the UMA site. Due to this hacking, the Nachos has joined the Freedom Union. Welcome Nachos 😉

To Major Army Leaders: Please support us by remaining neutral or by joining us. We will not tolerate this hacking.

{—————————————————————–}

The Freedom Union, made up of UMA, RFW, WW, and IV, officially declares war on DCP.

To Brandon: First of all, you’re telling us to back away from the war? Hello, who invaded Snowbound twice and a whole bunch of our servers (but failed for all those times)? Yeah that’s right, you. You don’t tell us what to do.

WW, we do have a  lot of events this weekend so please try your best to come to them.

1. WW vs. AR Tournament Battle

  • DATE: Saturday, December 11th, 2010
  • TIMES:
    • 2:00 PM EST
    • 1:00 PM CST
    • 12:00 PM MST [Noon]
    • 11:00 PM PST
    • 7:00 PM UK
  • SERVER: Ice Shelf, Forts [Outback if Full]
  • {—————————————————————–}

    2. Invasion of Marshmallow

    • When: Saturday, December 11th, 2010
    • Where: Powder Ball [There is a 99.9% chance that Marshmallow will be full]
    • Time: 1 PM PST, 2 PM MST, 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST, 9 PM UK

    {—————————————————————–}

    3. Invasion of Permafrost

    • When: Sunday, December 12th
    • Where: Permafrost
    • Time: 10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM UK

    {—————————————————————–}

    4. Nachos vs. WW Tournament Battle

  • DATE: Sunday, December 12th, 2010
  • TIMES:
    • 2:00 PM EST
    • 1:00 PM CST
    • 12:00 PM MST [Noon]
    • 11:00 PM PST
    • 7:00 PM UK
  • SERVER: Ice Shelf, Forts [Outback if Full]
  • {—————————————————————–}

    If we get good results for these events, we will make promotion day a little earlier 😉

    ❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME TO THESE OH SO IMPORTANT EVENTS. ❗

    {—————————————————————–}

    This is your 24 hour notice taken on Wednesday, December 8th. Twitch and Crazy has witnessed it. Do not give excuses again Brandon.

    35 Responses

    1. i can come to all

    2. I should be able to come to all of em.

    3. i guess i can come to all

    4. Elimz might not come to any. D:

    5. I think I can actually go to all 😯

    6. I can come to all.

    7. Only the first one.

    8. I’m pretty sure I can come to all the ones on Sat. but idk about the ones on Sun.

    9. may make it idk about tourtament ones because im in ACP too

    10. I think i can come to all of the events

    11. I will come to as many as I can cause iv is in the war, plus has tourney battles that days too.

    12. It is an accurate statement if I should say I could come. However, the possibilities that I shouldn’t show up are quite high in numbers. Because of it being utterly impossible to tell the future, I cannot fully declare whether I will or will not be at these events. If I am there, please make sure you never say I never did anything for WW as I was sure I couldn’t have come yet I was there. 🙂

    13. I agree, we must save those DCP from the oppressive DCP.

    14. ima come to all and pwn them

    15. Should make them. But, as several individuals have pointed out previously, there’s a big difference between ”should” and ”can”.

      And, I thought that the tourny times weren’t UK friednly? Unless they were changed..?

    16. I cant come to the one and the second one
      I might be able to come to the sunday ones depends how long church goes

    17. Event Number: Status:
      1 Maybe
      2 Doubt It
      3 Most Likely
      4 Likely

    18. 1.maybe
      2.no
      3.doubt
      4.maybe

    19. I’m in DCP…

    20. I can make most of ’em.

    21. I can come to all, but sharing a computer with three other people means i will miss one or two, I will proritize battles.

    22. I will be able to make all of the events listed above, I hope Watex warriors can beat everyone in the battles ahead.

      ~Capo~

    23. brandon is jealous of our old armies that we are old and have better history than his new army that was created by a ten yr old fatty who eats doritos as a living

    24. The ranger troops may help you.We have a pb with dcp which may lead to war so rt may help you

    25. I can no longer make the Invasion of Marshmallow.
      Still coming to 1, 3 and 4.

    26. change of plans, i can only make the sunday events

    27. and i may only make the tourny battle with nachos, idk yet

    28. I will come to 4

    29. can Sky Troops join the Freedom Union?

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: