• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Tie-Breaker battle with AR.

NEWS FLASH: Promotions and a xat contest come out Thursday! Come to this battle to get a high chance of getting a promotion!

Tie Breaker with AR

  • When: Wednesday, December 15th, 2010
  • Where: Polar Bear, if full Snow Bank
  • Times: 4:30 PST, 5:30 MST, 6:30 CST, 7:30 EST

27 Responses

  1. ill try to come

  2. Most likely.

  3. i’ll come

  4. i’ll try

  5. Idk for sure yet

  6. If I can make it, I’ll have to leave a bit early.

  7. Times are wrong. I can’t fix it now.

    It’s 4:30 PM PST everyone.

  8. Can’t make it, sorry.

  9. When I finally can make a weekday event, it’s on my concert. -_- Sorry

  10. Maybe. (I hope)

  11. hey guys ive been having family problems lately so i might be inactive for a long time so DONT demote me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. most likely

  13. Most likely not :L

  14. I’ll come 😀

  15. Maybe

  16. Okay I will come for 15 minutes only

  17. Hey Ummm My Sis Random Said That I Was Fired, Am I Really Fired?

  18. most likely not, but i will try to come

  19. i cant come

  20. Are you serious? 😐
    I have a chirstmas concert to preform in DX
    I can’t come.

  21. I can come!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: