• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Card-Jitsu Tournament | Contest

❗ Members of the Head Bureaucracy, please scroll down for meeting information ❗

Hello,

The tournament for the Card-Jitsu Tournament is now going to be underway! I drew out names out of a hat to decide who verses who. Here are your matches:

(Click to Enlarge)

Please note that Lje98 and NickoCP are UK people. Therefore, you will need to meet them before 1 PM PST to battle them.

Right now, you can meet up with the person that you have to battle. Once there is a winner, the winner comments that he/she won. Please do not lie as it will ruin the fun. I have some times planned out so that everyone can meet up:

  • Thursday 12 PM PST (8 PM UK)
  • Friday 11 AM PST (7 PM UK)

You do not need to follow these times. If you are able to meet with your opponent before these times, you are welcome to have your battle ASAP! Just comment the winner or tell Wexfief. You can also plan your own times by commenting them here!

Any questions? Contact Wexfief (WatexWarrior, ID: 131737402)

———————–

Next of all, remember that contest I’m trying to plan? The contest will be released Christmas Eve at 10 AM PST (11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM UK). It is a little early due to UK soldiers. And yes, only Watex Warriors may enter.

———————–

In the title, there was no third topic right? Well too bad. We are going to have a mandatory recruitment drive! If you do not come for at least one hour, you will be demoted!

Mandatory Recruitment Drive

  • When: Saturday
  • Where: Marshmallow (If full, Half Pipe)
  • Time: All Day
  • Don’t come because this is a joke. It’s Christmas! Please spend time with your family this day and don’t bother going on chat,… or to this event!

17 Responses

  1. Did you freak out?

  2. What day will the contest be released?

  3. Could you add the times for the Recruitment Drive, and isn’t Saturday Christmas…?

  4. oh nvm LOL WTH.

  5. Holy cow.

  6. Uhm, Wex, you realise that Saturday happens to be the day when we all open presents, eat too much food and generally don’t go on the computer? D:

  7. Let’s seeeeeee.
    Recruitment drive is a mandatory 90% no. Why? I’m going to be in MASSACHUSETTS and I’m probably going to be extra busy.

  8. CONTEST WILL BE DELAYED AN HOUR. IT WILL START 11 AM PST!!!

  9. I can now confirm that I beat Goliath in the first round tie. 🙂

  10. I, Cookie Cat won against Fluffyboy3. Here is some proof I won.

    (Was using +)

    (When on WW chat)

    – Cookie Cat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: