• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Head Bureaucracy Meeting

To the members of the Head Bureaucracy, there will be a meeting for you. This is a pretty big meeting, we’ll be selecting a new future leader and changes in ranks.

Head Bureaucracy Meeting

  • When: Friday, December 24th (CHRISTMAS EVE!111!!1!!1!!!!)
  • Where: xat.com/watexwarriors
  • Times: 12 pm PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, 3 pm EST, and 8 pm U.K

The people who are only allowed to come to this meeting are those in the Head Bureaucracy. Check the N.O.W.W page to find out if you’re in it or not and to find out more about the Bureaucracy.

– Scampi Bri

9 Responses

  1. I should be able to come..

  2. idk, it depends if im doing anything. I’ll be out of town so :/

  3. Coming.

  4. *facepalm* Trust you to make the meeting at the time when I’ll be putting cookies and milk and a carrot for Santa and his reindeer D:>

    Plus I’ll be in London and won’t have a computer so no xD

  5. /inconvenient
    I might make it.. D:
    @Nicko IT’S MINCE PIE AND PORT FOOL.

  6. Srry guys. I’m driving to Massachusetts for FIVE-SIX HOURS at 9:00-10:00 AM EST. So I will absolutely cannot come.

  7. i absolutely cannot come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: