• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Watex Warriors vs Ice Warriors (PB) [MUST ATTEND]

COMMENT AT http://wwofcp.com/2010/12/28/active-count-9/ IF YOU ARE FROM THE BROWNIES OR IF YOU ARE A MEMBER RANK IN WW! ALSO, VOTE IN THE WAFFLE AWARDS BELOW!

Hello Guys, well to start of the new year 2011. We will start with a practice battle vs Ice Warriors! This is a must attend battle, every battle that is made will be looked at for the next promotions.

Watex Warriors vs Ice Warriors (PB)

➡ When: Saturday, January 8th, 2011

➡ Where: Snowbound, Snow Forts & Dock ( 30 minutes each room)

➡ Armies: WW vs IW

➡ Chat: http://xat.com/WWofcp

Times:

12:00 pm PST

1:00 pm MST

2:00 pm CST

3:00 pm EST

8:00 pm U.K

COMMENT IF YOU CAN or CAN’T MAKE IT!

22 Responses

  1. I can make it 😀

  2. ill be there

  3. i can make it

  4. maybe, too far in advance to tell

  5. Might make it.

  6. I probably can! Sorry for my in-activeness… But I might be able too!

  7. Idk yet, but most likely I’ll be coming.

  8. i’ll be there!

  9. Finally, a chance to get off this No.7 spot. Also, it’s inconceivable that TG ranks above us, no?

  10. maybe maybe not.

  11. 70% cannot. 30% make it. I will bring my laptop there. Also, I’m very busy at the hotel because it’s very expensive and it has a mall 😯

  12. Stupid Saturday events! D:

  13. Possibly.

  14. Impossible, I have School starting January 5th.

    Worst Nightmare ever!!!!! 😦

  15. no promised but im going to try my best!

  16. cant because theres another invasion going at the same time and it says top priority i think

  17. Watix Warriors,if you need back up in a battle I can help!I can give you back up of soldiers.Please email me if needed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: