• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Head Bureaucracy Meeting.

Okay, since the last meeting didn’t work out to well. We’re going to have another one!

Head Bureaucracy Meeting

  • When: Friday, December 31st, 2010
  • Where:xat.com/watexwarriors
  • Times: 12 pm PST, 1 pm MSt, 2 pm CST, 3 pm EST, 8 pm U.K

Those invited: All bureaucrats.

This meeting is very important and it is crucial that you make it.

– Scampi Bri

11 Responses

  1. Most likely can’t.

  2. cant

  3. kk

  4. That’s new years eve for me, can’t make it sorry 😦

  5. I’m going to a party I think, so sorry.

  6. You really shouldn’t make it on such important dates Coz not many people will be able to come (such as myself).

  7. Coming.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: