• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

 

Events

Head Bureaucracy Meeting

  • When: Friday, December 31st, 2010
  • Where: http://xat.com/watexwarriors
  • Times: 12 pm PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, 3 pm EST, 8 pm UK
  • Only bureaucrats may come.

Watex Warriors vs Ice Warriors (PB)

  • When: Saturday, January 8th, 2011
  • Where: Snowbound, Snow Forts & Dock
  • Times: 12 pm PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, 3 pm EST, 8 pm UK

Important Posts

❗ Click here if you are from the Brownies or if you are a Member Rank in WW ❗

❗ Click here to vote in the Waffle Awards ❗

News

  • War with DW has ended! WW keeps Snowbound while DW keeps Wool Socks! During the Invasion of Wool Socks, WW maxed over 30!
  • Bri has created a site for contests, parties, Club Penguin cheats, WWTV, Club Penguin Music Videos, etc. The site is http://wwextras.wordpress.com/ ! Check it out!

Please watch in 360p or higher 😀

%d bloggers like this: