• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Defense of Shiver and Snowbound!

Wex to TG: Hmm, let’s study this battle further.

First of all, a lot of WW is UK. Also, who the hell plans an invasion on Monday? Does TG have no lives or something cause WW, unlike TG, has lives and uses this time to do their homework or study. Also, I believe that both sides broke the rules. First of all, you spied, which was pretty pathetic of you. Also, you guys didn’t claim five rooms. I am terribly sorry, but your argument is invalid.

Hello WW! Twat Golds are invading Shiver and Snowbound because, well to be honest I don’t really know. Some “weapon of mass destruction” <— LOL. Oh and, they didn’t win the invasion of  Ice Cold because they didn’t claim 5 rooms which was included on their rules. 😀 Also, Spice make all the immature remarks you can off the top of your little 10 year old brain. Doesn’t bug me, because Chinese Takeout is goooooooood. 😆

DEFENSE OF SNOWBOUND

  • When: Friday, January 15th.
  • Where: Snowbound
  • Times: 3 pm PST(lolwdfthesetimesarehorrible), 4 pm MST, 5 pm CST, 6 pm EST, 11 pm U.K

————————-

DEFENSE OF SHIVER

  • When: Saturday, January 16th
  • Where: Shiver
  • Times: 1 pm PST(againmorehorribletimes), 2 pm MST, 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST, 9 pm U.K

————————-

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT

– Scampi Bri 😉

14 Responses

  1. i can come to both most likely

  2. Can only come to the Defense of Shiver.

  3. Only first..I came today. What,that makes me a Loser?

  4. Can only make the Shiver defence

  5. I might be able to come Saturday. Not sure yet

  6. Can only make the defense of Shiver.

  7. neither, sorry.

  8. Are allies allowed? Because my small army is on your side with those racist remarks from TG. We average 3-7 at events.

  9. I’m joining WW, because of the issue and how bad you are being treated by TG. Expect me at both events!

  10. maybe

  11. Ill be there and don’t forget it… WW can kick TG racistness……

    I think I know a Line from a song that would go to TG …………………………”F*** ’em they know the code it ain’t all about you TG”

    Cya Hayden hope to get a promo

  12. seems cool but i dont think i will be there
    50%100 chance of me coming

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: