• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Chat Rally

CEWAN EDIT- Green, I have something planned to have constant chat rally’s.  Check the drafted pages.

Green edit: Cewan, im on chat more than you. Let me handle these.

Why hello there WW! I’m here to schedule our first chat rally!!!! I am scheduling this event to promote activeness in the chat and also activeness in general. During this chat rally we will be doing some chat raids and stuff like that! We will most likely go on Cp for a little to recruit. More info to come! Here are the details:

CHAT RALLY

  • When: Thursday, February 10, 2011
  • Times: 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST, 1am UK (Sorry UK)
  • Where: http://xat.com/wwofcp and we will figure out a server when we get on.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME ❗

~Greenday9991 WW Co-Leader~

17 Responses

  1. I shall be there

  2. I might be able to come but not really sure at this point

  3. I can come.

  4. Sure

  5. Sure, I’ll come for teh lulz.

  6. Cant go on after 7:30.

  7. I should be there.

  8. 80% Sure I come 🙂

  9. Might be able to come.

  10. I don’t want maybes is yes or no. Don’t comment if you don’t know yet. And don’t think a maybe can get you out of an event.

  11. Can’t make it.

  12. Can’t come – I’m a UK troop. Sorry.

  13. alright so 8:00 thats a maybe 60%

  14. Probably cannot go to the chat rally.

  15. I am just going to point this out. Some time in the near future, we might be taking attendance to events. If you say yes and or maybe you WILL be put down as coming to the event. And if you do not show up. YOU WILL HAVE A HIGH CHANCE OF DEMOTION!

  16. I might be able.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: