• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Recruiting/Training session

It is time for a MUCH needed recruiting and training session! We need more events that stimulate growth within this army. Not parties and stuff like that, but events that encourage activeness and get new recruits to join! So I am scheduling this event. Please try your hardest to come.

RECRUITING AND TRAINING SESSION

Where: Half Pipe

When: Saturday, March 12th, 2011

(UK Friendly)

12 PM PST

1 PM MST

2 PM CST

3 PM EST

8 PM UK

Why: To promote activeness in the army. To gain new recruits.

Please try your hardest to come to this event! It is very important! Comment if you can or can not come. I DO NOT WANT MAYBES, I DONT KNOW, or PERCENTAGES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

To anyone that edits posts: Please edit underneath the posts instead of above them.

~Greenday9991 WW Leader~

27 Responses

  1. First!

    I will be attending!

  2. maybe if im still not asleep.

  3. I’m coming.

  4. I’d like to speak with Green, Wex, Cewan, and Luc about a possible leadership position. I think I can help this army out.

  5. I can come.

  6. I can come, unless something unexpected pops up. I’ve been having some family problems lately

  7. No, I can’t.

  8. I can go.

  9. I can probably come.

  10. I’ll try to come!

  11. Coming, I hope. Probable.

  12. MAYBE XD

  13. First time in a while since i’ve said this-
    I can’t come.

  14. Maybe XD.
    JK I can come.

  15. I may be able to come but I don’t really know. 50% chance

    • You just said everything Green DOESN’T want you to say.

    • Actually I can’t come

  16. Will try my best.

  17. No. -_-

  18. i can make it

  19. Sorry I didn’t comment on this yet. I will try my best to come!

  20. I will come if i ever get unbanned from chat. D=. cough rebel cough banned me

  21. Crap wait i can’t come. I has to work. 😦

  22. I come come, I guess.

  23. I can probably come.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: