• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

PB With RPF

UPDATED! THE TIMES HAVE CHANGED!

Scroll down for other posts!

I have been VERY inactive, and I am sorry.  As of right now, I have been a terrible WW leader, and I intend to get my respect back.

I have recently worked hard to obtain the rank of RPF Leader, and I am taking advantage of that opportunity by making us more active, and making RPF more active.

This is a raw PB, and I am curious to see just how big we are right now.

IF YOU ARE A MEMBER RANK, YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY GET A PROMO FOR SHOWING UP.

DAY: March 13th, Sunday

Server: Tundra(Might be subject to change)

Times as follow:

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

~~~~~~~

All others, sorry, please convert yourself!

~Cewan, WW Leader

22 Responses

  1. not likely

  2. i dont thinks its 5 pm for pst. o.o

  3. I can make it.
    And it’s 11 AM for PST

  4. i dun think i can make it cuz it will be like 10 PM and i have school

  5. I cannot make it.

  6. Will try.

  7. Not likely.

  8. Probably can if it doesn’t last til 3 PM EST.

  9. I will try to come.

  10. i cant come

  11. ill guess i will

  12. I’m coming

  13. Can’t come now.

  14. Cant come

  15. I can Make It

  16. Umm this may effedt time But still day light savings time started will it be the Same

  17. i can probably make it

  18. Can’t come, I have a basketball game.

  19. I can make it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: