• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

CPAC Tournament Round 1

Yes we are participating in this tournament! Make sure you make plans to be there! We are facing DW in Round 1. Here are the details!

  • Date: Sunday, March 20th, 2011
  • Times:
    ❗ 11:30 AM PST
    ❗ 12:30 PM MST
    ❗ 1:30 PM CST
    ❗ 2:30 PM EST
    ❗ 7:30 PM UK
  • Server: Ice Shelf

 

Comment if you can or can not come! Again, I DO NOT WANT MAYBES!!!! I will delete all comments that say maybe.

~Greenday9991 WW Leader~

 

37 Responses

  1. first and you will die if you comment maybe. just saying

  2. I might can come!

  3. Might be able to come.

  4. I can come

  5. I can come.

  6. we have a chance, DW has fallen since saW left

  7. I’m almost sure I can go.

  8. im vbery confendent ill come

  9. Yeah, I’ll make it. *sings* Happy birthday to me, happy birthday to me…

  10. Awsome, Yeah.

  11. I’ll make it unless my mum decides to be tight -.-

  12. I will make it. Unless I have another event. Then I can most likely only come for part of it.

    ~Keith

  13. I can make only 20 minutes of it or more.
    But I will be there in the begining

  14. I have half an hour to get on since I have CCD at 3 PM EST.
    So yes I can come xP

  15. ahhaa, I keep on forgetting to comment, even after I’ve read the post several times.
    I’ll probably come.

  16. yes

  17. I’m not listed yet but I can be there, what room are we meeting in?

  18. See you there.I can come

  19. Guys, I have a slight problem:
    My desktop aka my “supah-fast” computer burned out because my brother accidentally went on and burned the hard-drive. Now, my parents only have this laptop to use. The computer should be back on by Sunday (for the battle)

    • How can you have a brother who is THAT stupid?

  20. Yes

  21. Actually, I’m not sure if I can make it anymore. I might have to go and finish a group project with my friends.

  22. I like Fuzzy Bunnyz

  23. We all like Fuzzy Bunnyz YEA!!!!

  24. Cant come.

  25. Already there. 😛

  26. I came home earlier than I expected, so I can come 😛

    • Ack, my parents made a orthodonist appointment today, and they never told me ahead of time, so I can’t come, I’m sorry D:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: