• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

PB WITH HSA

Also, for the second time, sadly, Hurricanex1 will be leaving the Watex Warriors.  This battle will be his last, let’s give him a warm leaving.

-Anti Edit: Curses and blasphemies! Somehow, I’ve gotten grounded. I can’t come to this battle, and maybe not two more, or something. I won’t be gone as long as Wolf though, don’t worry.

There really isn’t much to say.  The title says it all.

Date: Saturday, April 9th

Server: Snow Cone, Snow Forts

Times:

4PM EST

3PM CST

2PM MST

1PM PST

9PM GMT

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

~Cewan

25 Responses

  1. I can probably make it.

  2. probally i have to check meh schedule

  3. coming

  4. Probably

  5. i can make it

  6. I can come I think

  7. I can come.

  8. I can come

  9. maybe

  10. Probably not.

  11. yes

  12. My appearance at this event is very likely.

  13. I’ll try my best to show meh face. 😆

    ~Keith

  14. Well I probably can’t come, anyway I will be a lot less active on weekdays.

  15. Ima make it

  16. Probably.

  17. Due to recent developments, I may not be able to make. If I can, I will be late.

  18. hopefully

  19. Errr, I think I can come 😐

  20. possible

  21. 🙂

  22. I will come.

  23. I might.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: