• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Training Session Results

We had a great training session today! We had a full chat for most of the 30 minute session. A few of our higher ranking officers each led for about 5 minutes each. They were allowed to do any tactic they wanted, but they did get some tips from the leaders. The people that led were Wex, Green, Disco, Nicko, and Fluffyboy. They each did a great job despite the noobs we recruited that did not listen to anything. Now here are some pictures of the session. They were taken by Nicko.

This was a few minutes after we started at about 3pm est. As you can count, there are about 24 WW and recruits.

This was as we were in the process of changing rooms to the night club.

This was during our Jbomb tactic in the night club.

This is our upside down "T". There are some noobs that we recruited that are around the "T".

This is close to the end. We lost some noobs, but we were still going strong.

Nice dinner date in the corner huh?

This is our good bye. We lost many of the noobs because, well they're noobs.

 

Good job guys! Keep it up! Make sure you attend the PB Tomorrow!

REMINDER! PB WITH FW!

When: Tomorrow! April 3rd.

Where: Rocky Road

Times: 12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 7 PM UK

~Greenday9991 WW Leader~

 

7 Responses

  1. First!

  2. I couldn’t be arsed resizing the pics or cropping them *wary*

  3. i came

  4. i came

  5. We need to have more people on chat on cp 😮

  6. I am VERY sorry, I was on chat, but I was leading RPF to glory. This proves WW can handle itself very well with 3 Leaders. Good job, Waffles! Make the Fire Warriors event!

  7. Sorry my computer was crashing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: