• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

PB WITH RPF

WW needs this.  We have been getting no action whatsoever, so I arranged another PB with RPF.  Last time, it was to get RPF active and back in the CP Army world.  This time, WW is falling off it’s game, and RPF averages 15-20 right about now.  This should be a good battle.

APRIL 19th, TUESDAY, 2011

SERVER: Half Pipe

TIMES: 8:00 PM Eastern

7:00 PM Central

6:00 PM Mountain

5:00 PM Pacific

1 AM UK (Not needed to attend.)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Comment if you can make it!
~Cewan

16 Responses

  1. Can’t. I don’t think we’ll do good though -_-

  2. Can’t make it. Too late in the day :/

  3. Definite no. UK.

  4. Probly can make it.

  5. i dont think i can come but there is a small chance i can

  6. omg you guys have to make a like to 5:00 pm est and lots of people can come literally i have to go to sleep at that time cuz of school

  7. UK.

  8. sorry but can you make the time a little early by 1-2 hours or so i dont get to go on the laptop at that time but ill try.

  9. I’ll try my best to come.

  10. Sure, I think I can come (me have Spring Break =D)

  11. I’ll be late, but I can make it.

  12. Can’t go. Ill be in Virginia

  13. Thanks I’m in RPF Cewan.. :

  14. Yay! I will be there

  15. Can not come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: