• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

How can this be?

Cewan Edit:  Actually, Goliath and I were the only ones to show up.  Goliath left, and I was the only one on chat.  To avoid humiliation, I postponed THEIR invasion.

Ok, so since nobody else is posting, I will. Here’s the report on the battle versus AR: FAIL. Nobody showed up, not even,shamefully, me. HOW CAN THIS BE? We haven’t had something like that happen since a long time ago. So in order to avoid a fiasco like this again, I command EVERYONE with enough attention span to read this all to KEEP READING, READ the information I’m going to post about the next PB, REMEMBER the information, then BE THERE if possible.

PB with RPF

APRIL 19th, TUESDAY, 2011
 
SERVER: Half Pipe
 
TIMES: 8:00 PM Eastern
 
7:00 PM Central
 
6:00 PM Mountain
 
5:00 PM Pacific
 
1 AM UK (Not needed to attend.)
 
COMMENT if you can come
Sorry to rant, but we need all you soldiers ACTIVE in order to NOT DIE.
Thank you, -Antimatter2

 

9 Responses

  1. I hate saying this, but here goes: No, I probably CAN’T come because I’ll be on vacation. This leaves NO excuse for any of you others who don’t comment or don’t come, or both, though.

  2. sweet jesus lord have mercy…

  3. umm, AR has it for friday, can a leader speak to me to clear all this up?

  4. Dearly sorry for not showing up. I had a sleepover at my house so I was pretty much going bananas at my house. Anyway, I will make it up by going to the PB. If it’s on a Friday, I can’t come

  5. No – UK.

  6. I will try. Sorry.. 😦

  7. I’ll try. Next time, make it earlier ._.
    I’m super busy after 8 -.-

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: