• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Upcoming Events

Disco’s Edit: Since I have Spring Break in my town, I’m going to be on vacation starting this Wednesday (after 4 PM EST) and coming back on Saturday (probably night). I won’t bring my laptop since the side is broken and I might break in during the ride. So, you won’t see me on a lot, but maybe once so I can check on you guys.

Cewan Edit: If we do not get at least 20 troopers at the PB, I am stepping down to advisor.  I am not willing to lead lazy troopers.

PB with RPF

 

When: Tuesday, April 19th

Where: Half Pipe

Times: 5 PM PST (6 PM MST, 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST)

 

Defense of Toboggan (AR)

When: Friday, April 22nd

Where: Tobaggan

Time: 4 PM PST (5 PM MST, 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST)

Invasion of Cloudy (AR)

When: Saturday, April 23rd

Where: Cloudy

Time: 12 PM PST (1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM UK)

NOTE: We are liberating Cloudy for the Nachos.

💡 BE ON HTTP://XAT.COM/WWOFCP !!! 💡

NEWS:

  • Ranks have been updated.
  • Click here for NHL Playoff updates.

13 Responses

  1. PB: Maybe
    Defense: Maybe
    Invasion: Maybe

  2. PB: No – UK
    Defense: No – UK
    Invasion: Probably

  3. PB: Sure
    Defense: Sure
    Invasion: Sure

    • Just a heads up, I may be taking a break from WW soon as it’s a waste of time right now since nothing is active.

  4. PB: Yesh
    Defense: Nope
    Invasion: Nope

    I will explain why for the last 2 once I edit dah top.

  5. PB: I should come.

    Teh defense: Most likely. (Got Friday off).

    The invasionz: Maybe, other army events could interfere.

    I hope we reach 20 troops!

    ~Keith

  6. PB:maybe
    Defense: Sure
    Invasion: Sure

  7. I don’t have a computer at the moment, so it’s nearly impossible to make any events

  8. BTW I’m not at home 21st (early) to 24th (late) so won’t be online as there will be no internet access where I am going.

  9. 1- maybe
    2-most likely
    3-can’t

  10. Your army has been updated on the Club Penguin Army Advertising site for the month of April. Use this site to find links to other armies and also check out our army servers page.
    http://clubpenguinarmyadvertising.wordpress.com/

  11. Only the invasion.

  12. Dear Watex Warriors,

    You have been invited to attend the Club Penguin Army Express Earth Day party! For all the info check out the post below.
    Thanks for your time!
    http://clubpenuinarmyexpresscpae.wordpress.com/2011/04/19/p-a-r-t-y-time/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: