• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

***URGENT*** Practice Battle TODAY!!!!

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAH This wasn’t a PB! This was a raid!!!

Sorry for the short notice! We will be having a Practice Battle between our devisions. Here are the details:

When: Sunday May 22, 2011

Server: Tundra, Town

Times: 3:00 pm Eastern (EST)

2:00 pm Central (CST)

1:00 pm Mountain (MST)

12:00 pm Pacific (PST)

8:00 pm UK (GMT)

Reminder: THIS IS A MANDITORY EVENT!!!!!! IF YOU COME, YOU WILL HAVE A VERY GOOD CHANCE AT A PROMOTION NEXT PROMOTION DAY!!!!! IF YOU DO NOT COME, YOU MAY BE DEMOTED!!!!!!!!!!!

~Greenday9991 WW Leader~

15 Responses

  1. pop?

  2. I’ll try to see if I can get on my sister’s comp so I can come.

  3. good luck with getting a good turnout at this… o.o

  4. I can come for the first few minutes then iI have to leave for soccer.

  5. Sorry I have an event with mah army.

  6. Possibly, but not sure.

  7. Really sorry but can’t go as of barmitzvah but please don’t demote I will be at next event promice

  8. what are the divisions?

  9. i can come

  10. Think so.
    Please spell things right Green >.<

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: