• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Training Session/Recruiting

❗ TIMES UPDATES ❗

Here is an event for those out of school already to keep us active.

:!:Training/Recruiting Session ❗

Date: Tuesday, June 14

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Comment if you can make it.

13 Responses

  1. cant come school day btw some one add me to the site

  2. I can’t come, I have school.

  3. cant come school

  4. I have school.

  5. coming

  6. I might come.

  7. No, finals.

  8. I can probably make it.

  9. No, too late in UK.

  10. I should be able to make it.

  11. I can make it.

    • Change of plans. An appointment I was supposed to have at noon tomorrow got moved to a later time. I won’t be able to make it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: