• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Upcoming Events this Week

Wex Edit: If you have Mario Kart Wii, you can join the Mario Kart Wii Crew at http://mkwcrew.wordpress.com/ . Js ~

Disco- I won’t be here tomorrow (Sunday). Don’t ask why.

Training/Recruiting Session Results: Epic Success! Maxed over 35 (I’m dead serious)

  • When: Tuesday, June 14th
  • Where: To Be Determined
  • Time: 3 PM PST (4 PM MST, 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST)
—————————————————————————

Liberation of Ice Shelf Results: I have no idea; Maxed over 10 but CP kicked everyone out

  • When: Thursday, June 16th
  • Where: Ice Shelf, Town
  • Time: 1 PM PST (2 PM MST, 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST, 9 PM UK)
—————————————————————————

Invasion of Rainbow (vs. Club Penguin Shadows Army)

  • When: Saturday, June 18th
  • Where: Powder Ball, Town (Rainbow may be full)
  • Time: 12 PM PST (1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM UK)
—————————————————————————

Invasion of Bobsled (Free Server)

  • When: Sunday, June 19th
  • Where: Sabertooth, Town (Bobsled may be full)
  • Time: 11 AM PST (12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UK)
—————————————————————————

❗ Comment which ones you can make! ❗

22 Responses

  1. Please remember to take and post good pictures of the events!

  2. I will probably make all.

  3. Ima try to come to all these.

  4. All execpt I dont know about the Invasion of Rainbow one.

  5. damn, i come back from Florida and there’s a shitload of events O_O i can come to all 4 most likely

  6. THe war will be according to http://cparmycouncil.wordpress.com/ . All the rule is according to this council.

  7. Wait. Sorry. it will be according to CPAA. I am CPSA Co-commander

  8. I would appreciate a different date WW, for that date is my sister’s graduation party.

    Thanks,
    Club Penguin Shadows army owner, Ferrari86243

  9. I can probably make all of them

  10. No
    Maybe
    Maybe
    Maybe

    Btw, whats a liberation?

  11. i can come too all

  12. No
    Yes
    Yes (I think, may change depending on times)
    Yes

  13. No, had an appointment,
    Yes,
    No, sis’s birthday,
    Yes.

  14. WW had a lot of rogues. 😛

  15. I will try to make all of them.

  16. Yes
    Yes
    No
    Maybe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: