• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Recuiting session

Hello fluffy here I am posting a recuiting session so that we can get more recuits and get stronger like the last training/recuit session yesterday.So here are the times

                                 

                                          Recuiting session

                                          Sunday,june,19,2011

                            1 PM PST(2 PM MST,3PM CST,4PM EST,9 PM UK)

          COMMENT IF YOU CANT/CAN MAKE IT!

 your 3ic ~ƒℓυƒƒувσу3

6 Responses

  1. I Can come or else i will be grounded

  2. might be able to

  3. Probably not.

  4. I should be able to come.

  5. I can come

  6. I can come on friday against the global defenders. We will make the top 5 again, I know we will!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: