• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

* MANDATORY: LEGENDS CUP TOURNEY BATTLE VS. GD *

We have recieved 5th place in the Top Ten. WW, we really need to win this now…

MARIO KART WII PARTY: THURSDAY AT 11 AM PST!

COMMENT ON THE ACTIVE COUNT BELOW!

Round 1: Global Defenders (11) vs Watex Warriors (14)

Date: Friday, June 24th

Time: 12:45 PM PST (Pacific) (1:45 PM Mountain, 2:45 PM Central, 3:45 PM Eastern, 7:45 PM GMT, 8:45 PM BST)

Where: Klondike, Dock

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME ❗

Note: Coming to CPAC Tournament Battles will highly increase your promotion chance!

22 Responses

  1. I can come!

  2. Probably not, I have scouts that night.

  3. Can come!

  4. I should make it

  5. I can come for sure.

  6. i think i can come.

  7. I can come

  8. I should be able to make it.

  9. Ima try.

  10. I can come but i’ll miss about 15 mins cause of school -.-

  11. Maybe.. :confused:

  12. likely, not 100% certain

  13. going to be a little late

  14. I wasn’t really sure where else to comment this, but I’ve decided to retire. If it’s alright, I would like to have a small retirement post here on the site. If someone on the site could just send me a message through the email address on this comment, well, that would be suitable. Thanks.

  15. guys add me back to the ranks.. its summer for me so now i can be able to come on events 🙂

  16. Here comes my motivational speech:

    As I was reading the Legend Cup comments on CPAC, I noticed that many people are picking GD over us. I have one thing to say, GD will NOT be easy! We need EVERYONE to come! Let’s show everyone that the Waffles are here and here to stay. Recently, GD has gotten lots of publicity as a result from being on the verge of major. As a 3ic, I’m confident that we can pull out a win and surprise everyone if we really want to. And we DO WANT TO!

    ,Thank you

  17. I can come

  18. I can come. Let’s make sure the global defenders don”t mess with us any time soon!

    • I don’t like it how almost every one is picking GD over us, I understand they are a good army but so are we.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: