• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Recruiting Session

Well, It’s debatable if this will actually help us or not; but we need to stay active before the Legends cup. I will be expecting at least 10 or more and if you comment that you will come, you better make it or you will not be happy during promo day.

Here’s the info

:arrow:Where: Half Pipe, Town

:arrow:When: Tuesday, June 21st

:arrow:Time: 11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM BST

Comment if you can make it ❗

Edit: CP isn’t working so this event is cancelled :/

6 Responses

  1. I should make it

  2. I should make it.

  3. i cant make i have school

  4. Might make it. 50% chance.

  5. I should come for sure.

  6. cant make it i have school

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: