• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

****VERY IMPORTANT: LC BATTLE VS. IW, NW, OR AR****

WHEN: THURSDAY, JUNE 30TH

WHERE: KLONDIKE, DOCK

TIME: 12 PM PACIFIC (1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern, 8 PM BST)

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME! THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT ❗

😮 This is the last battle before promotion day! 😮

16 Responses

  1. I can come!

  2. I think I can come.

  3. Sei, yesh and YEA! ;DDD

  4. I might!

  5. i can come, i didn’t come yesterday because our internet connection wasn’t payed and we just payed it 😛

  6. I can SO come!

  7. Will try.

  8. I will try my very best to come.

  9. O: OK!

  10. i can because im out of school!

  11. I can come :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: