• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Practice Battle with Global Defenders!

PB with Global Defenders

When: Wednesday, July 6th

Where: Klondike

Times:

11 AM PST

12 PM MST

1 PM CST

2 PM EST

7 PM BST

Comment if you can come! This will be a rematch of our first Legends Cup battle against them and will also keep us active.

28 Responses

  1. I can come

  2. 75% will make it
    PS: what is TBD ??

  3. ooh

  4. Dont you mean, July 6th ;D

    And I can make it.

  5. I think I can come

  6. i think i can come

  7. I can come.

  8. I should make it

  9. Yeah probably.

  10. Hopefully.

  11. I can Probably make it but what r the uniforms?

  12. I can come 😀

  13. I didn’t even comment yet. But yeah, I can come. And I won’t be leading this. I think it’s time for the 3ics to prove themselves.

  14. Mehhh, I’ll try mah besters.

  15. sorry i don’t think i will be able to attend 😦

  16. i can totally come
    I REALLY WANT TO GET PROMOTED SO I WANT TO ATTEND REALLY Bad!

  17. i didnt mean to say really bad on my last comment
    lol
    😉 ; )

  18. nope

  19. I’ll come

  20. ok now ill try to come my mom wants to go to the neighbour hood’s park D:<

  21. i can come ive been on the chat since 7;00 this morning (central time) make sure to look for me in the battle btw im not a member but im getting one very very soon i just lost my membership four weeks ago!!!!!!!!! CYA THERE danny golith blueman and fluffyboy

  22. im on klondike right now waiting for the battle goliath ill see you there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. Might be a bit late, mind.

  24. We have won the battle!!! we beat the global defenders!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: