• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

PB With Ninjas!

 

Okay so I went on Ninjas chat (as usual) and Funk (Ninjas 2ic) asked me if I could schedule events, and I said idk, he was asking me because he didn’t want to wait for Wex to come on so this is why i’m posting this ok so here is the info:

PB With Ninjas

  • ➡ When?: Tuesday, July 12
  • ➡ Where?: Rocky Road
  • ➡ Times?: 12 pm PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, 3 pm EST, 8 pm U.K

 CODE RED: MAJOR EVENT

(Ninjas are in the Top 3 armies of the Top 10, this event is Code Red, Code Red means a major event, and will count heavily towards your next promotion, it is also very important that you make sure you can attend this!)

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME

18 Responses

  1. yes

  2. I am pretty sure I bcan make it

  3. I can probably come

  4. I can come.

  5. I can come

  6. Probably.

  7. Yup.

  8. i can’t come, family issues.

  9. Maybe

  10. i think i can come.

  11. I’ma try my best to come.

  12. I will try to come 😉

  13. cmon bri u know ive come to every event from the last 4 weeks so im not gonna miss this one or anywone!!!!! ;-);-);-);-);-);-);-)

  14. Im pretty sure I can make it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: