• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

BLT-Only Post: Defence of Rainbow

You Made Kitty Angry (Kitty ish Me, that isn't me though, just cosplaying/pretending)

You just made the wrong move.  MLP will suffer with the rainbows being pushed away. MLP will never get Rainbow. BLT will…

  1. Throw fried bacon that is super hot at your eyes.
  2. You will eat the bacon which will burn your tongues.
  3. Once you swallow it, it’s lethal bacon. So it will poison.
  4. You all die ;P

Soz, fear the bacon. We will kick the bacon out of you.

❗ DEFENSE OF RAINBOW ❗

When: Thurs. July 14th

Server: Rainbow

Times: 12 pm PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, 3 pm EST, 8pm U.K

CHAT: http://xat.com/bltofww

:!:COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT!

To MLP:

We came prepared…

(Thanks to Skill/Goldshadow, he also wanted me to put that up o.o )

AWWWW YEAH!

`>>`Disco70s`<<`

8 Responses

  1. MLP will die.

  2. I can come 😀

  3. First ;D
    I can come.
    To MLP: You mad foo?

  4. I can come

  5. I should come

  6. i will come but is there a outfit i should wear

  7. Aw UMA we are battling UMA on thursday now we can’t battle MLP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: