• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Invasion of Rainbow

Hello all WW and all Bronies! The MLP’s will be invading the BLT’s server Rainbow

:!: Invasion of Rainbow :!:


➡ When?: Thursday, July 14

➡ Where?: Rainbow

➡ Times?: 12 pm PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, 3 pm EST,

8pm U.K

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME ❗

And to BLT:

6 Responses

  1. I will come and all the owners will take turns leading

  2. I come

  3. One will do one’s best.

  4. Coming!

  5. I can come if nothing comes up Bring it on BLT

  6. Please note that one of your teammates Random is on vacation for 2 weeks. Don’t fire her since she’s in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: