• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Recruiting session

Hai der fluffy ish here :3.WW has not had a recruiting session in like 2 weeks but im planning one so……………HERE ARE THE TIMES

Recruiting session

     Saturday,july,23rd,2011

      server:to be announced

                  times:12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MST,2:00 pm CST,3:00 pm EST 

                :!:COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME  ❗

         ~fℓυffу

12 Responses

  1. I might come

  2. I can come.

  3. I might be able to come.

  4. I might come

  5. I should come

  6. I shuld come.

  7. I can come.

  8. Thanks for whoever made the other times 🙂

  9. Ima try.

  10. I should if nothing comes up… :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply to fluffyboy3 Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: