• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

PB with Elites

Hai WW  I have scheduled  a PB with Khimo’s Elites. Here’s the details 

PB with Elites

When: Friday, July 22

Where: Ice Cold, Snowforts

Time: 11 AM PST 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UK

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp !

18 Responses

  1. Can we not have events? We have the waffle war -.-

  2. I can come.

  3. I can come 😀

  4. I can’t come.

  5. It’s like a 20% chance I’d make it so don’t expect me

  6. Ima try to come. xP

  7. I can’t come.

  8. I should make it

  9. i think i can come

  10. Probably.

  11. Definitely no, I’m on holiday from Friday until 30th but won’t be online until 31st.

  12. I’m going with Elites on this one(I’m highest mod..). I promise I’ll be at the next event!

  13. WW has been invited to the CPUN WHACK-Down http://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/2011/07/19/cpun-whack-down/

    Sign up quickly before its full!

    -Wyoskyguy
    CPR Lead & CPUN Minister of War and Defence

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: